View All Reviews For Property NORTH BEACH RESORT & VILLAS INDIGO 1901

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Deborah from Bowie, MD
02/24/2022

Excellent customer service by exemplary care professionals. Communication was consistent, timely and accurate from initial rental to departure. Had to engage after hour maintenance and responsiveness was superb. Highly recommend renting this beautiful condo and utilization of services.


5/5 Rating
Tim from Celina, TX
11/14/2021

Great location and very nice spot


5/5 Rating
Oberfoell & Ryser Gangs from Mineral Point, WI
06/26/2021

Beautiful condo, beautiful view, beautiful furniture, and beautiful appliances. Our extended family spent a wonderful week together. It was so much better than hotel rooms. We enjoyed mornings with coffee on the balcony, beach during the day, and pool areas at night. We ordered groceries from Walmart the week prior for a quick pick up on the day of our arrival. We couldn't have been happier with our home away from home. We will be back...


5/5 Rating
Taylor from Oklahoma
08/05/2020

My son has been battling brain cancer for 3 years and no treatment has been effective. Jace wanted to make it to the beach and we had a wonderful lady make a way for us to do so! I can't explain how amazing this place was! We never wanted to leave! We are beyond thankful for being able to stay in such a beautiful place, making beautiful memories ❤


5/5 Rating
Claire from Charlotte, NC
08/05/2020

Gorgeous, clean condo with breathtaking views. The owners did a beautiful job creating this space for their guests to feel welcomed, relaxed and comfortable. Our children especially enjoyed the games, books, and puzzles that were available. They also enjoyed the shell jar for guests to leave behind a favorite shell they find during their stay. We contributed many, lol. I strongly recommend unit 1901 at North Beach Plantation. We will be back. The resort and pool area was also perfect and perfectly located conveniently to shopping and restaurants.


5/5 Rating
Bombas Family from West Virginia
08/04/2020

A-MAZ-ING!! The condo was perfect! The resort was wonderful. With Covid everywhere we were arriving feeling somewhat concerned, but once we walked around the resort and into this condo our concerns were gone. The staff was doing everything right for social distancing and disinfecting. We were pleasantly surprised. We had such a relaxing and fun trip to Myrtle Beach. We will be back and will be renting this beautiful condo again. So happy we found it. It was beautifully decorated. The beds were so comfortable. All rooms had big TVs and the views were gorgeous. I highly recommend this condo.


5/5 Rating
Lisa from Robins, GA
03/05/2020

The condo was absolutely fantastic! It was the perfect spot for us to stay. It had plenty of space for me, my husband and our 3 kids plus our friends who also had 3 kids. We loved the view from the living room and patio! It was absolutely breathtaking at sunrise and sunset. The amenities were awesome and what we loved most about it were the small touches that made this place so cozy. I truly cannot say enough about this place. The beds were comfortable, the appliances worked with zero issues, my kids loved that the lazy river indoor pool area. Even though we went in February, we found plenty to keep us occupied. My kids love to collect shells so having such easy access to the beach from the tower was great. We can't wait to go back!


5/5 Rating
Katie from Edmond, Oklahoma
03/04/2020

Our family loved this beautiful condo!! Very clean and spacious! Will definitely be back again!


5/5 Rating
Mary McLaughlin
03/04/2020

Beautiful condo, great amenities and fabulous view! Great beach access. Would definitely stay here again!


5/5 Rating
Mary from Yukon, Oklahoma
03/04/2020

Absolutely the most beautiful Condo overlooking the Ocean. Our family has an amazing time - we will book 1901 again next year. The cleanest one we have ever stayed in.


5/5 Rating
The Banks Family, North Carolina
03/04/2020

This condo is absolutely stunning. The views are panoramic. It was perfect for our group and we did not feel like we were on top of each other. It was spacious and extremely clean. Our group had an amazing time on our vacation, in large part to our accommodations. We cannot wait to come back and stay here again. The resort was so nice, the pools were great and we all took advantage of the amazing spa.


Our Divisions
×
Back to Top