View All Reviews For Property SUITS US FINE AT POINTE MARSH

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Lisa from Chittenango, New York
08/23/2021

This house and location was perfect for our family vacation! Pool perfect for the kids to enjoy. Plenty of room in house for everyone to relax and enjoy. Great outdoor spaces. And elevator perfect for a family member with health issues who struggles with stairs. Definitely recommend!


4/5 Rating
Vickie from Fredricksburg, VA
08/21/2021

Peaceful & Fun! Location of the house is great, within walking distance for anything you may need (fun, grocery, food, beach, etc). The marsh that the house sits on is absolutely breathtaking!! The music can be heard from the putt putt golf located in front of the house and so it made a great playlist while sitting out relaxing on the balcony or in the pool! Huge dining room table to have the whole family around for meals. Two refrigerators was definitely a bonus! The elevator was very helpful, especially for grocery trips and some family members with us that couldn’t do steps too well!


5/5 Rating
Bonnie from Maryland
08/15/2020

We survived the hurricane of 2020 at Suites Us Fine!!!!! A perfect place for our family and grandchildren....plenty of space.. great views of the marsh.....comfortable bedding.....dining area had a huge dining table to accommodated everyone for family dinners....just a great place for a family vacation.


5/5 Rating
Callie from Cincinnati, OH
03/02/2018

"Suits Us Fine is top of the Line." Lovely accomodations with comfortable bedding. Wonderful location and kid friendly. Thank you so much for a great weekend filled with beautiful memories and friends!


5/5 Rating
Courtney from Poughquag, NY
02/23/2018

Lovely home with expansive views of the marsh! Still amazing views even though your off the beach. Nice and quiet and great for families! There is a great putt putt course across the way with an arcade so there's plenty for the kids to do! The decor of the home is beautiful and everything is carefully thought of. Great place to make memories and relax! Can't wait to return.


5/5 Rating
Kristi from Washington, DC
02/23/2018

Had a great week at Suits Us Fine! Hope to have many more. Loved the house, and the views of the marsh are spectacular! Everything was great. We'll be back in July!


5/5 Rating
Mandie from Lorton, VA
02/23/2018

We had an amazing, relaxing, and fun week here. We love the house and the location is perfect and you can't beat these views of the marsh. We can't wait until it's warm and we can come back and enjoy it with the pool and more beach time. Even in the winter it's still a great get-away! We made some great memories and look forward to making many more here! (The elevator has been VERY helpful!)


5/5 Rating
Chris from Cincinnati, Ohio
02/19/2018

Great Customer Service from Elliott. Very clean and spacious rental property. Location is only .5 mile to beach, restaurants, and grocery store all within walking distance. Kids will LOVE the miniture golf next door and the onsite pool. The owners recently added (2) new dining room tables (sits 12) to accomodate the entire family. The marsh view is spectacular especially in the mornings while drinking coffee on the deck with a variety of birds.


Our Divisions
×
Back to Top