Unique, Updated, Top of the LineUnique, Updated, Top of the Line
  • Share On



Location: Ocean Front
Area: Crescent
Reservations: 843-273-1223
Summer Check-in: Sat
Bedrooms: 7
Sleeps: 32
Bathrooms: 8 full
Parking Passes: 4

Amenities

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Game Room
  • Elevator
  • Wireless Internet Access Available
  • 11 Total TVs 11 Of Which is/are Flatscreen
  • Washer and Dryer In Unit
  • Outside Shower
  • Oceanfront Balcony View
  • No Smoking
  • 4 Parking Spaces Available On-Site
  • Central Heating and Air
  • Pool Shared With Side Avistab
  • Tile Flooring
  • Arcade Game & Pool Table
  • Air Hockey Table
  • Shared Wooden Beach Walkway
  • Fenced Pool Deck
  • Connecting Door To Avistab
  • Granite Counters
  • Over 5,000 Heated Square Feet
  • 80" Flatscreen Cctv
  • 75" Flatscreen Cctv
  • No Pets
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Ev Charger For Smart Cars
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Grill

Bedding

  • Room 1
    1 King Bed
  • Room 2
    1 King Bed
  • Room 3
    2 Queen Beds
  • Room 4
    2 Queen Beds
  • Room 5
    2 Queen Beds
  • Room 6
    2 Queen Beds
  • Room 7
    2 Bunk Beds (4D)
  • Sleeper Sofas
    4 Sleeper Sofas (QUEEN SLPR)

Check Availability

NOTICE! We rent to families and responsible adults only. No house parties. Please see our other Rental Rules and Regulations.

Description

This is a family rental property that is located in a quiet, residential community. No groups or house parties allowed. 
Adherence to maximum occupancy, parking, trash and noise ordinances is required and strictly enforced - any violation will result in eviction.

Perched on the oceanfront, Avista Point A is a great option for large families wanting a beach getaway that’s spacious and packs on the oceanside views. This amazing duplex rental can comfortably host a large family with its seven bedrooms and eight bathrooms. For your convenience, there is ample parking for four vehicles.

The rental features a outdoor pool that is shared with Avista Point B, along with an outside shower for rinsing away any sand from your ventures. At night, enjoy the calming sounds of the ocean from the outdoor balcony before heading inside and catching a show on one of the nine available flatscreen TVs.

At Avista Point A, the beach is basically your backyard with its proximity to all the sand, surf, and shells that one can expect on a trip. Meet new friends and swap stories at the local hangouts or unwind in the shared outdoor pool back at the rental. Unroll a beach towel and let the hours slip away with a juicy book while the kiddos fly a kite or take a swing at parasailing. The possibilities are endless!

Please Note:  We rent to families only. 
House parties, loud noises and extra vehicles are prohibited – violation of this will result in eviction.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Price Weekly Price
07/13/2407/19/24$2,168$10,842
07/20/2407/26/24$2,169$10,847
07/27/2408/02/24$1,971$9,855
08/03/2408/09/24$1,871$9,353
08/10/2408/16/24$1,640$8,198
08/17/2408/23/24$928$4,640
08/24/2408/30/24$467$2,336
08/31/2409/06/24$1,360$6,800
09/07/2409/13/24$848$3,392
09/14/2409/20/24$808$3,232
09/21/2409/27/24$549$2,747
09/28/2410/11/24$751$3,757
10/12/2410/18/24$864$4,321
10/19/2410/25/24$788$3,940
10/26/2411/22/24$417$2,085
11/23/2411/29/24$1,134$5,669
11/30/2412/06/24$680$3,400
12/07/2412/20/24$388$1,940
12/21/2412/27/24$431$2,155
12/28/2401/03/25$479$2,394
01/04/2502/28/25$443$2,214
03/01/2503/28/25$639$3,195
03/29/2504/11/25$860$4,301
04/12/2504/25/25$989$4,946
04/26/2505/02/25$860$4,301
05/03/2505/09/25$950$4,750
05/10/2505/23/25$1,078$5,390
05/24/2505/30/25$1,219$6,095
05/31/2506/06/25$1,696$8,482
06/07/2506/27/25$2,108$10,541
06/28/2507/04/25$2,397$11,986
07/05/2507/25/25$2,168$10,842
07/26/2508/01/25$1,971$9,855
08/02/2508/08/25$1,871$9,353
08/09/2508/22/25$1,667$8,334
08/23/2508/29/25$1,478$7,388
08/30/2509/12/25$1,182$5,910
09/13/2509/26/25$1,151$5,755
Note: Rates above are rental rates prior to addition of taxes and fees. Rental rates are subject to change and may increase or decrease depending on availability. Existing reservations with prepayment are excluded.

Map

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:

Submit a Guest Review


Christina Perrin Barberton, Ohio
06/08/2024
Christina Perrin Barberton, Ohio writes:

The bones of this house is perfect for my family. We stayed here about seven years ago and we loved it. This time around, we had some issues with the house. I was upset at first, but Melissa has contacted me and made things right! This house is perfect for a large family. There’s so many bedrooms big tables to eat dinners together. You’re right on the beach there’s a pool there’s parking there’s enough bathrooms enough refrigerators.. Melissa is aware of the issues and is addressing them with owner,. so hopefully, we can come back to this place next year with my cousins and siblings.


Anonymous
11/07/2023
Anonymous writes:

We had a good stay!


Anonymous
10/05/2023
Anonymous writes:

Property was in a great location right on the ocean. Ample balconies on top 3 floors to watch the dolphins during morning coffee. 7 bedrooms were split: 1on kitchen floor, 4 on sleeping floor and 2 on top floor. All had clean bathrooms. Note: stairs are a spiral staircase which is fine and elevator for moving things in and out. It was a good value for the money considering the location and space. If you want Ritz Carlton accommodations this is not your spot. If you have a big group where people like to socialize right on the beach this the place for you.


Ann
04/30/2023
Ann writes:

Overall the property was nice!


Kevin
11/07/2022
Kevin writes:

Great location with outstanding views, every bedroom had a bathroom and a family room separate from the living room with a refrigerator and dishwasher! Thanks Elliott!


We rent to families and responsible adults only. No house parties. Please see our other Rental Rules and Regulations. This information though deemed accurate is not guaranteed, it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price, or withdrawal without notice.
All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

April 2022
S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
Select Arrival
×
×
×

You have selected to print a MyBrochure of:
1 BIG MAC.

Create a single property brochure by clicking "Single-Property MyBrochure" below, or add "1 BIG MAC" to your Beach Bag to create a custom Multi-Property MyBrochure.

Recommended properties for you

Our Divisions
×
Back to Top